Sprecher des AfD Kreisverbands Mannheim

Robert Schmidt

E-Mail: robert.schmidt@afd-bw.de

Stellv. Sprecher des AfD Kreisverbands Mannheim

Claus Nielsen

E-Mail: claus.nielsen@afd-bw.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Ksionsek

E-Mail: Andreas.ksionsek@afd-bw.de

Rainer Kopp

E-Mail: rainer.kopp@afd-bw.de

Ernst Ronald Weber

E-Mail: ernst.ronald.weber@afd-bw.de

Schatzmeister

Rüdiger Ernst

E-Mail: ruediger.ernst@afd-bw.de

Stellv. Schatzmeister

Horst Helmle

E-Mail: horst.helmle@afd-bw.de

Schriftführer

Dawid  Schirdewan

E-Mail: dawid.schirdewan@afd-bw.de