Bezirksbeirat Innenstadt / Jungbusch

Rainer Kopp

E-Mail: rainer.kopp@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Feudenheim

Dr. Ulrich Lehnert

E-Mail: dr.lehnert@afd-ma.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Lindenhof

Robert Schmidt

E-Mail: robert.schmidt@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Neckarstadt

n.n.

E-Mail: n.n.

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Neckarau

Werner Bettwieser

E-Mail: w.bettwieser@afd-ma.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Neuostheim

Peter Römer

E-Mail: p.roemer@afd-ma.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Sandhofen

Holger Bauer

E-Mail: h.bauer@afd-ma.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Schönau

Peter Liebenow

E-Mail: p.liebenow@afd-ma.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Wallstadt

Christian Hettinger

E-Mail: c.hettinger@afd-ma.de