Bezirksbeirat Innenstadt / Jungbusch

Rainer Kopp

E-Mail: rainer.kopp@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Feudenheim

Dr. Ulrich Lehnert

E-Mail: ulrich.lehnert@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Lindenhof

Robert Schmidt

E-Mail: robert.schmidt@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Neckarau

Werner Bettwieser

E-Mail: werner.bettwieser@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Neuostheim

Benjamin Semig

E-Mail: benjamin.semig@afd-bw.de

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Sandhofen

Heinrich Liebenow

E-Mail:

—————————————————-

Bezirksbeirat Wallstadt

Christian Hettinger

E-Mail: christian.hettinger@afd-bw.de